* Coconut Oil Love *

I believe in LOVE

I believe in love at first sight {[my love story]}

and I truly believe you can fall in love with your favorite foods……..

…..Coconut Oil       is        my      food      love…..

Nothing else in my kitchen is so versatile

so creatively lending of itself to absolutely endless applications…dressings…marinades…homemade treats…confections and even frying!!

the best cooking oil….goodness abounds in its silky presence and unassuming nutrition boost!

convinced yet….???

there’s more…..

making your skin and hair gorgeously shine with 100% natural health…

treating dry, brittle lack-luster hair to a bathing of essential fatty acids and oils

perfectly balanced in perfect harmony…dryness does not exist in it’s presence.

We buy it once a year…in a 5 gallon bucket….no shit….and we use the WHOLE thing…no problem.

I bake with it, replacing butter by half….

It’s my non-stick go to oil with a little butter of course =)

and I make……

Veggie Butter

dressings…

chocolate sauce….

coconut oil mayo{yum}

Making popcorn…

roasting veggies….

baking potatoes…

frying eggrolls, French fries, wantons and such other creations…

smoothies & shakes….

eggs….

morning oats…

and…….. my hair/skin oil, made by melting it

and blending it with almond oil, Vitamin E and some sexy essential oil…

smells good…works wonders…inexpensive…all I use.

…we use Coconut Oil soap as well………..for everything we can’t eat….laundry…dishes…cleaning.

…I buy it here….

Everything you will ever need to know about this

mysteriously wondrous oil you’ll find on

((WH Foods)))

read…read…read…apply  =}

…..also…..

Veggie Butter

1 stick of organic butter

1/2 cup coconut oil

1/4 cup nutritional yeast flakes

pinch of each onion and garlic powders

s and p…..melt…blend…jar…refrigerate…slather on veggies and such =}

                                                                 …..that is all for now…..

   *K

Leave a Reply

