~whole nourishment~

….not everyone is as passionate as myself in the quest for the healthiest foods possible, but i have to admit, it’s become quite an “healthy” obsession!
  everyday i read, i fill my head with the knowledge of simple, whole, primitive sustenance to nourish both me & my little family.
  it’s a truly vast entity that has burried itself as a real existience in my heart….and i will never stop learning.
  my ultimate goal, however, is to tuch as many people as possible with the zeal & desire to be healthy, robust & full of life. it’s a journey that is written in my stars, my destiny….*kismet*
 

Leave a Reply

